CVRS Diary

CES Visit Dates 2019

 
1 Thursday 2 May to Saturday 11 May 10
2 Sunday 12 May to Wednesday 22 May 11
3 Thursday 23 May to Saturday 1 June 10
4 Sunday 2 June to Wednesday 12 June 11
5 Thursday 13 June to Saturday 22 June 10
6 Sunday 23 June to Wednesday 3 July 11
7 Thursday 4 July to Saturday 13 July 10
8 Sunday 14 July to Wednesday 24 July 11
9 Thursday 25 July to Saturday 3 August 10
10 Sunday 4 August to Wednesday 14 August 11
11 Thursday 15 August to Saturday 24 August 10
12 Sunday 25 August To Wednesday 4 September 11
 

2019 Bird Ringing Course


Dates to be announced. Click here for details »


A DATA GROUP meeting is normally held every Tuesday at 7pm


If you can help please contact Alan Ashman or Mike Bailey We always endeavour to keep up to date with our data entry but always need and welcome assistance! All historical records, starting from 1968 when the group was formed, are now on IPMR.